Skip to main content

Baron Award

The Baron Award

John Von Kannon, The Baron

The Philadelphia Society established the annual  Baron Award in 2016 to recognize that member of The Philadelphia Society who most faithfully exemplifies, in word and deed, the good fellowship, personal loyalty, intellectual integrity, and moral courage of our beloved friend and colleague, John Von Kannon (1949-2015).

2024- Roger R. Ream

2023 – Alejandro A. Chafuen

2022 – Diana Denman

2021 – T. Kenneth Cribb, Jr.

2019 – David P. Stuhr

2018 – Morton C. Blackwell

2017 – Daniel B. Hales, Esq.

2016 – Jameson G. Campaigne, Jr.

© The Philadelphia Society 2024 | Webmaster Contact

The material on this website is for general education and information only. The views presented here are the responsibility of their authors and do not reflect endorsement or opposition by The Philadelphia Society. Please read our general disclaimer.