Skip to main content

Distinguished Members

Distinguished Members
of The Philadelphia Society

Dr. William F. Campbell
Dr. Donald J. Devine
Dr. Lee Edwards
Dr. Edwin J. Feulner
Mr. George Gilder
Hon. Edith H. Jones
Mrs. Annette Kirk
Hon. Edwin Meese III
Joseph A. Morris, Esq.
Dr. George H. Nash
Professor Ellis Sandoz

Deceased Distinguished Members

Manuel F. Ayau (1925-2010)
William F. Buckley Jr. (1925-2008)
Albert M. Campbell (1905-1988)
Glenn Campbell (1924-2002)
M. Stanton Evans (1934-2015)
Milton Friedman (1912-2006)
F. A. Hayek (1899-1992)
John A. Howard (1921-2015)
W. H. Hutt (1899-1988)
Harry V. Jaffa (1918-2015)
David B. Kennedy (1933-2019)
Leonard P. Liggio (1933-2014)
Forrest McDonald (1927-2016)
E. Victor Milione (1924-2008)
Gerhart Niemeyer (1907-1997)
Francis A. O’Connell, Jr. (1914-2008)
Henry Regnery (1912-1996)
Peter J. Stanlis (1919-2011)
Stephen J. Tonsor (1923-2014)
Eliseo Vivas (1901-1993)
Eric Voegelin (1901-1985)
John Von Kannon (1949-2015)
Richard A. Ware (1919-2015)

© The Philadelphia Society 2023 | Webmaster Contact

The material on this website is for general education and information only. The views presented here are the responsibility of their authors and do not reflect endorsement or opposition by The Philadelphia Society. Please read our general disclaimer.