Skip to main content


 Officers (2021-22)

President:                                            Dr. Wilfred McClay, Hillsdale College
First Vice President:                           Dr. R. J. Pestritto, Hillsdale College
Second Vice President:                       Mrs. Bridgett Wagner, The Heritage Foundation
Secretary:                                            Dr. Lenore T. Ealy, Universidad Francisco Marroquín
Assistant Secretary:                            Daniel B. Hales, Esq., Winnetka, Illinois
Treasurer:                                            Dr. David P. Stuhr, Fordham University
Assistant Treasurer:                            Mr. Hal Hayward, Bravia Capital


Terms ending 2022:                           
Dr. Allen Mendenhall, Troy University
Dr. Matthew Spalding, Hillsdale College

Terms ending 2023:                           
Mr. Timothy Caspar, Hillsdale College   
Mr. Francisco Gonzalez, Fearless Journeys
Ms. Carroll Rios de Rodriguez, Universidad Francisco Marroquín
Mr. Gleaves Whitney, Gerald R. Ford Presidential Foundation

Terms ending 2024:                           
Dr. David Bobb, Bill of Rights Institute
Ms. Ann Fitzgerald, AC Fitzgerald
Dr. Phillip W. Magness, AIER
Dr. Michael Munger, Duke University
 Mr. Richard Reinsch, Liberty Fund

© The Philadelphia Society 2021 | Webmaster Contact

The material on this website is for general education and information only. The views presented here are the responsibility of their authors and do not reflect endorsement or opposition by The Philadelphia Society. Please read our general disclaimer.